Menu Plan

I did a menu plan with 5 different weeks of meals – the idea being that I can mix and match and cook according to how I feel any particular week.  I imagine I will add more weeks as I go along, so that I can add new meals as we try different things.

Here’s what the 5 Week Menu Plan looks like – just the meals themselves (and remember, I only cook 5 nights a week).

WEEK 1

Pork Chops
Burritos
Chicken Stirfry
Tandoori Chicken
Kentucky Scramble

WEEK 2

Fresh Fish
Chicken Kievs
Eggy Slice
Fish Pie
Pancakes

WEEK 3

Spaghetti Bolognaise
Fried Rice
Ham Steaks
Devilled Sausages
Homemade Pizza

WEEK 4

Mini Quiches
Ham Steaks
Sausage & Vege
Nasi Goreng
Nachos

WEEK 5

Satay Chicken Stirfry
Salmon Patties
Beef Stirfry
Spicy Chicken Pasta
Homemade Pizza

Fi x

 

 

Leave a Reply

